Winter Committee 2018

This is your 2018 Winter Committee and people who fill other key roles around the club for this season.

Please ensure you give these people your help during the season; they do not do it all alone.

President: Antony Harrowell 0497 832 497
Vice President: Daniel Ward-Bourton 0403 455 032
Secretary: Sally Hiddlestone 0409 531 471
All Club Correspondence to –
Treasurer: Judy Williams 0407 313 816
Junior Coordinator: Sally Hiddlestone 0409 531 471
All Junior Correspondence to –
Club Coach: Matt Blackmore 0421 743 984
Committee Members: Antony Harrowell
Daniel Ward-Bourton
Sally Hiddlestone
Judy Williams
Trevor Clemens
Katrina Johnson
Daniel Roberts
Stu Holding
Damon Pettit
Brad Heenan
Matthew McKenna
Bar Manager: Daniel Roberts
Canteen Manager: Katrina Johnson & volunteers
Uniforms: Sally Hiddlestone
Website: Damon Pettit
Grounds Manager: All Team Members